Not Homeward Bound

Oh, hello. I like old-timey things, such as sleeve garters, vaudevillian acts and snake-oil salesmen with absolutely ludicrous pitches. I don’t know why, I just do. Perhaps I’m a modern-day Miniver Cheevy, but instead I look back on the days of old timeyness rather than the days of yore, except, you know, the drinking. Because we all know blogging is the new cause of, and solution to, all of current life’s problems.

So with that out of the way: Old-timey dog rape, and also old-timey regular animal abuse:

I keep laughing at how bad it is and how hilarious the evil dog is rendered, but then I wonder how on Earth did the dog see the rape in a bottle of alcohol and it upsets me greatly that I have had to wonder such a thing. Poor dogs, though :(

2 Comments

  1. Mr WordPress said,

    November 2, 2008 at 1:12 pm

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Trustbuster said,

    November 2, 2008 at 9:34 am

    Test


Leave a Reply

